Jen Smith http://jensmithmastersprogram.wikispaces.com/ 3rd grade at Greenville Elementary, Hortonville Area School District
Erin Tipler https://masterportfolio.wikispaces.com/ 4th grade in New London
Jason Van Demark https://jasonvandemark.wikispaces.com/ Second Grade Wrightstown
Ryan Bowers https://ryanbowers.wikispaces.com/ High School Physical Education Wrightstown.
Catherine Wood http://catherinewood.wikispaces.com/ Spanish 2, 3, 4 at Appleton East High School.
Jodi Guido https://jodiguidosmasterprogram.wikispaces.com/5th grade at Green Meadow in Oshkosh
Bryon Prey https://outdoorguy.wikispaces.com/ 5th grade in New London
Nick Propson https://nickswik.wikispaces.com/ I teach 3rd and 4th grade Special Education in Kiel
Diane Friday http://dianefridaytechprogram.wikispaces.com/4th grade at Green Meadow in Oshkosh
Christy Thompson https://christythompson.wikispaces.com/ I teach 7th grade math and science in New London.
Krista Holland https://kristaholland.wikispaces.com/Occupational Therapist- Appleton School district
Brian Perzentka https://bps-wiki.wikispaces.com/Chemistry and Biology - Oshkosh
Andrew Rinke https://arinke.wikispaces.com/ Automotive Technology - Fox Valley Technical College
Deb Norton http://dnorton.wikispaces.com/ Co-teach in a 5th grade classroom in Ripon. 1/2 Special Ed and 1/2 Regular Ed
Anne Brahe https://wikibrahe.wikispaces.com/ Social studies at Hortonville High School